Logo Dehonit

leading in compressed laminated wood

Logo Dehonit

Contact persons

Deutsche Holzveredelung Schmeing

Here you will find a competent contact person for your questions and ideas.

Sales / Export

Jacqueline Postler

Tel.: ++49 2723 772 147
Fax: ++49 2723 772 233
E-Mail: jacqueline.postler@deho.de

 

Johann Stankewitsch

Tel.: ++49 2723 772 173
Fax: ++49 2723 772 233
E-Mail: johann.stankewitsch@deho.de

 

Nicolas Ludwig

Tel.: ++49 2723 772 151
Fax: ++49 2723 772 233
E-Mail: nicolas.ludwig@deho.de

  

Sales / inland

Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirt Volker Bankstahl

Tel.: ++49 2723 772 149
Fax: ++49 2723 772 233
E-Mail: volker.bankstahl@deho.de

 

Management

Dipl. - Ing. Christian Schmeing

Tel.: ++49 2723 772 120
Fax: ++49 2723 772 233
E-Mail: christian.schmeing@deho.de

 

Dipl. - Ing. Marc Schmeing

Tel.: ++49 2723 772 157
Fax: ++49 2723 772 158
E-Mail: marc.schmeing@deho.de